System Reset
Back to BackupWARNING: This action cannot be undone!
This will permanently delete all records from the following tables:
- Items, Items Categories, Items Receivings, Items Receiving Items
- Items Stock Issues, Items Stock Issue Items, Items Stock Movements
- Online Payments, Orders, Order Items
- Purchase Orders, Purchase Order Items
- Quotations, Quotations Items
- Receipts, Tickets, Ticket Updates
- Invoices, Invoice Items, Expenses
- Departments, Delivery Notes, Delivery Note Items
- Credit Notes, Debit Notes, Backups
Users table: Only user ID 1 will remain, and password will be reset to 12341234
All auto-increment values will be reset to 1.
Enter Reset Key to Proceed
Safety Information
This reset function is designed for development/testing environments. For production systems, always ensure you have recent backups stored in multiple locations.